Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Housemaid

The Housemaid

Regular price K169
Regular price K315 Sale price K169
Sale Sold out

Author: McFadden, Freida

Features:

  • Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to bottom. I collect their daughter from school. And I cook a delicious meal for the whole family before heading up to eat alone in my tiny room on the top floor.
  • I try to ignore how Nina makes a mess just to watch me clean it up. How she tells strange lies about her own daughter. And how her husband Andrew seems more broken every day. But as I look into Andrew’s handsome brown eyes, so full of pain, it’s hard not to imagine what it would be like to live Nina’s life. The walk-in closet, the fancy car, the perfect husband.
  • I only try on one of Nina’s pristine white dresses once. Just to see what it’s like. But she soon finds out… and by the time I realize my attic bedroom door only locks from the outside, it’s far too late.

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 336

Release Date: 23-08-2022

Part Number: 9781538742570

Details: Over 1 Million Copies Sold!

Don't miss the New York Times and USA Today bestseller and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram and TikTok--Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.

Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to bottom. I collect their daughter from school. And I cook a delicious meal for the whole family before heading up to eat alone in my tiny room on the top floor.

I try to ignore how Nina makes a mess just to watch me clean it up. How she tells strange lies about her own daughter. And how her husband Andrew seems more broken every day. But as I look into Andrew’s handsome brown eyes, so full of pain, it’s hard not to imagine what it would be like to live Nina’s life. The walk-in closet, the fancy car, the perfect husband.

I only try on one of Nina’s pristine white dresses once. Just to see what it’s like. But she soon finds out… and by the time I realize my attic bedroom door only locks from the outside, it’s far too late.

But I reassure myself: the Winchesters don’t know who I really am.

They don’t know what I’m capable of…

EAN: 9781538742570

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 5.2 x 0.9 inches

Languages: English

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
The Housemaid
The Housemaid1538742578
The Housemaid1538742578
Regular price
K315
Sale price
K169/ea
K0
Regular price
K315
Sale price
K169/ea
K0