Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hidden Pictures

Hidden Pictures

Regular price K272
Regular price K436 Sale price K272
Sale Sold out

Author: Rekulak, Jason

Edition: First Edition

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 400

Release Date: 06-06-2023

Part Number: 9781250819352

Details: NATIONAL BESTSELLER · OPTIONED FOR NETFLIX BY A PRODUCER OF THE BATMAN

GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER

“I loved it." ―Stephen King

From Edgar Award-finalist Jason Rekulak comes a wildly inventive spin on the supernatural thriller, for fans of Stranger Things and Riley Sager, about a woman working as a nanny for a young boy with strange and disturbing secrets.

Mallory Quinn is fresh out of rehab when she takes a job as a babysitter for Ted and Caroline Maxwell. She is to look after their five-year-old son, Teddy.

Mallory immediately loves it. She has her own living space, goes out for nightly runs, and has the stability she craves. And she sincerely bonds with Teddy, a sweet, shy boy who is never without his sketchbook and pencil. His drawings are the usual fare: trees, rabbits, balloons. But one day, he draws something different: a man in a forest, dragging a woman’s lifeless body.

Then, Teddy’s artwork becomes increasingly sinister, and his stick figures quickly evolve into lifelike sketches well beyond the ability of any five-year-old. Mallory begins to wonder if these are glimpses of a long-unsolved murder, perhaps relayed by a supernatural force.

Knowing just how crazy it all sounds, Mallory nevertheless sets out to decipher the images and save Teddy before it’s too late.

EAN: 9781250819352

Package Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.3 inches

Languages: English

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Hidden Pictures
Hidden Pictures1250819350
Hidden Pictures1250819350
Regular price
K436
Sale price
K272/ea
K0
Regular price
K436
Sale price
K272/ea
K0