Skip to product information
1 of 2

DERT: A Dystopian Survival Thriller

DERT: A Dystopian Survival Thriller

Regular price K363
Regular price K0 Sale price K363
Sale Sold out

Author: Wolfson, Kyle K

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 322

Release Date: 01-08-2023

Details: Experience the thrilling new dystopian fiction novel that begs the question: are the storms getting worse or is it just the people?

“If you are a dystopian fan this is a MUST read!” - Goodreads Reviewer.

“The opening was fantastic…” - Goodreads Reviewer.

“A dystopian near future, a world wrecked by climate change, a radical government taking control, and the people trying to survive ... this book was phenomenal.” - Amazon Reviewer.

“This book is going to be living rent free in my head without a doubt. It was superbly executed and gave me all the feels.” - Goodreads Reviewer.

“One of the best I've read in quite a while.” - Amazon Reviewer. “The new Department of Environmental Reclamation and Trust (or DERT) has been empowered by an authoritarian President to take control of the country in the hopes of staving off climate catastrophe. Banning fossil fuels, outlawing vehicles, and violent re-education camps are at the top of their list. In a society that has started to crumble, Kyle and Sami Harrison find themselves on the run. Dodging government agents, warring militias and deranged neighbors, they search for a safe haven in a world that punishes peace and rewards violence. Will salvation be found in the teachings of DERT’s Little Brown Book? Or is escape the only solution?” *This book includes strong language, and mature themes.* In this modern day dystopian thriller, DERT highlights the aftermath of The American Government collapse and its replacement of a totalitarian regime. In this violent political environment America has been forced under, what happens when civilization turns the power off on our own?”

Department of Environmental Reclamation and Trust (DERT) is a Political Environmental Science Fiction Thriller, following two characters and their fight to find freedom from the Totalitarian government. This book is perfect for fans of William R. Forstchen, Jack Carr, Kyla Stone, and Mark Dawson.

EAN: 9798988656609

Package Dimensions: 9.0 x 6.0 x 0.9 inches

Languages: english

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
DERT: A Dystopian Survival Thriller
DERT: A Dystopian Survival ThrillerB0CDF7Z2JJ
DERT: A Dystopian Survival ThrillerB0CDF7Z2JJ
Regular price
K0
Sale price
K363/ea
K0
Regular price
K0
Sale price
K363/ea
K0