Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dark and Shallow Lies

Dark and Shallow Lies

Regular price K228
Regular price K436 Sale price K228
Sale Sold out

Author: Sain, Ginny Myers

Color: Black

Binding: Hardcover

Number Of Pages: 432

Release Date: 07-09-2021

Part Number: 9780593403969

Details: A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.

La Cachette, Louisiana, is the worst place to be if you have something to hide.

This tiny town, where seventeen-year-old Grey spends her summers, is the self-proclaimed Psychic Capital of the World—and the place where Elora Pellerin, Grey's best friend, disappeared six months earlier.

Grey can't believe that Elora vanished into thin air any more than she can believe that nobody in a town full of psychics knows what happened. But as she digs into the night that Elora went missing, she begins to realize that everybody in town is hiding something—her grandmother Honey; her childhood crush Hart; and even her late mother, whose secrets continue to call to Grey from beyond the grave.

When a mysterious stranger emerges from the bayou—a stormy-eyed boy with links to Elora and the town's bloody history—Grey realizes that La Cachette's past is far more present and dangerous than she'd ever understood. Suddenly, she doesn't know who she can trust. In a town where secrets lurk just below the surface, and where a murderer is on the loose, nobody can be presumed innocent—and La Cachette's dark and shallow lies may just rip the town apart.

EAN: 9780593403969

Package Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches

Languages: English

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Dark and Shallow Lies
Dark and Shallow Lies0593403967
Dark and Shallow Lies0593403967
Regular price
K436
Sale price
K228/ea
K0
Regular price
K436
Sale price
K228/ea
K0