Skip to product information
1 of 1

Archer's Voice

Archer's Voice

Regular price K321
Regular price K412 Sale price K321
Sale Sold out

Author: Sheridan, Mia

Brand: Forever

Binding: Paperback

Number Of Pages: 400

Release Date: 13-02-2018

Part Number: 9781538727355

Details: From New York Times bestselling author Mia Sheridan comes an emotional, slow burn romance about a woman desperate to hide and the man who sees through her walls, perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lucy Score.
I wanted to lose myself in the small town of Pelion, Maine. To forget everything I had left behind. The sound of rain. The blood. The coldness of a gun against my skin. For six months, each breath has been a reminder that I survived--and my dad didn't. I'm almost safe again. But the moment I meet Archer Hale, my entire world tilts on its axis . . . and never rights itself again.
Until I trespass into his strange, silent, and isolated world, Archer communicates with no one. Yet in his whiskey-colored eyes, something intangible happens between us. There's so much more to him than just his beauty, his presence, or the ways his hands communicate with me. On me. But this town is mired in secrets and betrayals, and Archer is the explosive center of it all.
So much passion. And so much hurt. But it's only in Archer's silence that we might just find what we need to heal . . . and live.
Includes an exclusive extended epilogue from Archer's POV!
A Goodread's "Top Romance Novel of All Time"
A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller

EAN: 9781538727355

Package Dimensions: 8.0 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches

Languages: English

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
Archer's Voice
Archer's Voice1538727358
Archer's Voice1538727358
Regular price
K412
Sale price
K321/ea
K0
Regular price
K412
Sale price
K321/ea
K0