Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Regular price K199
Regular price K0 Sale price K199
Sale Sold out

Author: Maas, Sarah J.

Edition: 1

Binding: Kindle Edition

Format: Kindle eBook

Number Of Pages: 439

Release Date: 05-05-2015

Details: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Languages: English

Product features

Materials and care

Merchandising tips

View full details
Your cart
Product Product subtotal Quantity Price Product subtotal
A Court of Thorns and Roses
A Court of Thorns and RosesB00OZP5VRS
A Court of Thorns and RosesB00OZP5VRS
Regular price
K0
Sale price
K199/ea
K0
Regular price
K0
Sale price
K199/ea
K0